Collaboration Hub Settings

Objectives
After completing this lesson, you will be able to:

After completing this lesson, you will be able to:

  • Learn about an interface for users to view and comment on diagrams.

Collaboration Hub Settings

The Collaboration Hub provides an intuitive interface for users to view and comment on diagrams. You can configure the Collaboration Hub to adjust its layout to your preference and select which attributes and visualization layers should be available.

You can adjust the appearance of Collaboration Hub according to your corporate identity and choose between several layout and display options. 

To access your settings, go to the Collaboration Hub and click on settings. Here you can change the settings on:

  • Theme
  • Home page
  • Attribute management
  • Audience

Theme

To customize your theme, you must have an Enterprise license. In the Theme tab, you can adapt the look of Collaboration Hub for different audiences. All changes are directly displayed as a preview. When you don't adapt a setting for a specific audience, the setting for the General Audience is applied.

Note

Start the video below to see how to change your theme. Please note, this video contains audio.

Homepage

To customize your homepage, you must have an Enterprise license. In the Home page settings, you can change the look of the launchpad for different audiences. The elements you can change and reorder are:

  • Title and welcome message
  • Monitoring widgets from Process Intelligence
  • Recently visited
  • Favorites
  • Entry diagrams
Note

Start the video below to see how to change your homepage. Please note, this video has no audio.

Title and Welcome Message

The title is displayed as the headline of the Collaboration Hub Home page. If you don't set a title, "Welcome to Collaboration Hub" is displayed. 

You can add translations for the title and the welcome message. Whichever language is used for the workspace will be the language that is shown. If no translation is available, the default language of the workspace is used.

Save progress to your learning plan by logging in or creating an account