Ask the Expert

ONE expert, ONE question. Join our short, live episodes and interact with the experts in real time.

No registration needed – Try it out and let us know what you think.

Tune in for the next episode

Topic: What is integration in the context of SAP BTP?
Expert: Christian Michel, SAP Technology Evangelist
Date: November 30, 2022 at 10:30am EST, 4:30pm CET, 9:00pm IST

Read the blog, and post comments and questions.

Episode 5: SAP Build Apps business use cases

Topic: How can I easily leverage SAP Build Apps for a business use case?
Expert: Mariajose Martinez, Sr. Solution Advisor for SAP Business Technology Platform

Episode 4: SAP Integration Solution Advisory Methodology

Topic: How to apply the SAP Integration Solution Advisory Methodology?
Expert: Katrin von Ahsen, Chief Product Expert Intelligent Enterprise Technology at SAP

Episode 3: Automating the setup of your SAP BTP account

Topic: How to automate the setup of your SAP BTP account?
Expert: Rui Nogueira, Vice President - Intelligent Enterprise & BTP Foundation at SAP

Episode 2: SAP Build Apps (formerly SAP AppGyver)

Topic: Who should start with no-code application development with SAP AppGyver?
Expert: Esmeé Xavier, Product Communications Lead at SAP AppGyver

Episode 1: SAP Business Technology Platform in a nutshell

Topic: What is SAP BTP in a nutshell?
Expert: Olaf Winkler, SAP BTP Product Management